h1

Wetting the Brush

May 29, 2010

What a crazy week this has been, and a super busy weekend to boot. The wife and I aren’t home all weekend, traveling since Thursday, getting home Monday. Hard to get any hobby time in when it’s so nice out, and our schedual’s keep us moving. I did however finally get my last 3 white lions finished up. A full unit of 6×3 is now done, and I think that’s all the more I’ll run with them, unless the new rules really make me want to run more.

I’m still trying to finish up the larger block of spearelves next, so they’re more complete for 8th, when I want to double their numbers.

I’ll post some WiP pics of the spearelves and the finished up white lions when I’m at home for longer than a few hours.

Leave a Reply

