h1

Wetting the Brush : Spearelves.

May 14, 2010

This week in review didn’t see too much painting time at all. I was able to get 3 more spearelves mostly done. By mostly done, I mean they just need their shields attached and painted up. That’ll happen next week, if I can find the spur in the insanely disorganized war room. Behind the spearelves are some 3 white lions who are up next, they have the metal started, but a long ways to go yet before they’ll be finished up.

To make myself feel like I am acutally acomplishing something, I think I’m going to start a running total of what’s been done and what’s currently undergoing painting. So far, after 2 weeks it’ll look something like this:

Finished:

1 Orc Shaman

Under Construction:

3 HE Spearelves

3 White Lions

2 comments

  1. Speaking of dis-organized spaces, I finally surpassed you by having three whole armies spread around the basement in various forms of completion, plus my desk upstairs and the upstairs living room.


    • That certainly is more mess than mine 😛



Leave a Reply

