h1

Chaos

October 29, 2009

Daemons of ChaosSince I’m pretty much done with my 2k High Elves list, almost all painted and what not. Plus I can run a 3k army with my models, and about a 4k army with my Orcs and Goblins, I’m tossing around the idea of running a Daemons of Chaos army next. It’s always intrigued me, and now that they’ve separated Daemons from Mortals I think it’d be a fun time playing a mixed Daemon army. If I do, starting off I’d be looking at a 15 count unit of bloodletters, with a herald of Khorne leading them. A smaller unit of 10 Daemonettes of Slaanesh and about 5 furies. 30 Models to start off, which is crazy considering my High Elves only have 48 models in their 2k list

2 comments

  1. I think they did a really good job of making the deamons look cool. Except for the Plaguebearers, I think those models are from the 80s.


    • true, they do look old… put together 2 bloodletters last night, they’re pretty cool looking little guys, can’t wait to paint them.



Leave a Reply

