h1

A frozen studio

October 22, 2009

Cold-Gear-Mock-Black

With the onset of winter, yes it’s that time already, I find myself yet again not turning on the heat at the studio. It’s so poorly insulated here, and the heating is terribly in-efficient, so I figure, until it gets really cold, I’ll just stick it out. The temp is currently around 55, so still warmer than outside, but not great, and today I was getting quite cold, till I remembered I had just gotten a birthday gift from my mother, an UnderArmour longsleeve cold gear shirt. After throwing that on underneath the rest of my clothes, it’s like having my coat on while not showing it. I still look great! almost as good as the picture there 😛 and no coat. Whoever makes this stuff should be given a medal, or an ice sculpture, or perhaps just a snowball.

Leave a Reply

